APF records logo

APF news

Pist & Mastiff - Manchester Academy

April 09, 2021

Re-arranged from last year, APF's PIST and Mastiff now play a special socially distanced gig at the legendary Manchester Academy 1 on Friday 11th June.

Tickets from the original show are still valid, or refundable via Ticketline. Tickets are on sale here: https://www.ticketline.co.uk/pist-and-mastiff

Doors 7.30pm / Curfew 10.30pm. Mastiff will be performing first, PIST second. Tickets: £8 plus booking fee. All ages welcome. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times. All bookings must be booked in pairs. Pairs of seats are for two people from the same household only.

Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/296454262057138/



APF Nominated in Doomed & Stoned Awards

April 06, 2021

APF is thrilled to have been nominated in the Best Label category of the inaugural Doomed & Stoned Doomies Awards.

We'd love it if you voted for us. Voting is open until Friday 9th April. The winners will be announced on 20th April on Revolver Magazine's Facebook page and YouTube channel.

Vote here: https://doomies.net/

Easter Bank Holiday Playlist

April 05, 2021


We're a quarter of the way through 2021 already. Time flies eh?

So far this year APF has released music by Wall, Barbarian Hermit, Indica Blues, Wasted Death, Beggar and Video Nasties. A nice little hour-long summary can be found on our new Spotify playlist. Link:


Much more to come from APF in 2021, including from two new signings. We'll be introducing you to those two bands real soon. Stay tuned.


March 31, 2021

Video Nasties

They rise again!

New single Draw The Shades hits all good streaming sites on Friday 2nd April.

Hear it for the first time tonight on Kerrang! Radio.

Wasted Death - Spat Out

March 24, 2021


WASTED DEATH's Ugly As Hell EP is out on 9th April. Today we've released new track SPAT OUT on YouTube, Facebook and the APF Records website.

SPAT OUT and first single I'LL FEED IT YOU are also available now to those who've pre-ordered the digital EP on Bandcamp.


Wasted Death is a balls-out punk band featuring Charlie Davis of Beggar, Wayne Adams of Big Lad and Petbrick, plus Tom Brewins of USA Nails. For fans of d-beat, Converge, Motorhead, Zeke, Black Breath, Part Chimp.

Ugly As Hell is available on cassette tape, CD and t-shirt bundle from our website shop.

New releases