APF records logo

Pist - 68OFO (CD)


1. Wither
2. Gutter Slut
3. Rats In Their Own Haunts
4. Dispose
5. Pist
6. Shitstorm
7. Dirt On me
8. Deadbeat
9. The Worst of The Year
10. 68
11. Trails
12. Plagues of Hope
13. Cuntlip
14. Chunder

Tracks 1 to 5 released as “Riffology”, 10th February 2014.
Tracks 6 to 14 released as “Rhythm & Booze”, 30th October 2015.
All songs recorded, mixed and mastered by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studio.
Originally released by When Planets Collide.
C & P Pist 2014, 2015, 2018.
Reissued by APF Records under exclusive license.


2019 Tour CD

Pist's "68OFO" on compact disc in single card sleeve with artwork by Dominic Sohor.

Both long out of print on CD, APF Records is delighted to announce the re-release of Pist's 2014 EP “Riffology” EP and 2015’s “Rhythm & Booze” album on one disc under the title “68 OFO” with new artwork by Dominic Sohor. Limited edition of 100 prepared for Pist's 2019 UK tour dates.

Sold Out