APF records logo

Mastiff - BORK (LP)

BORK Cover

Mastiff's seminal 2017 release "BORK"

A1: Agony
A2: Nil By Mouth
A3: Everything Equals Death

B1: Threats
B2: Tumour
B3: Eternal regret

Recorded live at Fruit Trade Music by Mike Scott in July 2017.
Mastered by Mike Scott and Dan Dolby.
Artwork by Jim Hodge.

Jim Hodge - growls
Michael Shepherd - drums
Phil Johnson - guitar
James Andrew Lee - guitar
Dan Dolby - bass


Special Edition LP

Extremely limited edition heavyweight 180gsm LP Black and white swirl effect vinyl 3mm spined sleeve Printed inner sleeves Cello-wrapped


Limited Edition (of 100) Digipak CD

Only 100 were manufactured. There are no plans to have it re-pressed.

Sold Out