APF records logo

Diesel King - Concrete Burial


Track listing:

A1: Brainhammer
A2: Inferis
A3: Concrete Burial
A4: Horror. Disgust

B1: Facesplitter
B2: Mask Of The Leper
B3: Prone To Destroy
B4: The Mutilation

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Steve Sears at Titan Studios.
Artwork by Mark Riddick.
Layout by Matt Vickerstaff.

Released by When Planets Collide Records. 


Limited Edition White Vinyl LP


Diesel King's "Concrete Burial" LP on white vinyl. Released 2nd February 2015 by When Planets Collide. Vinyl distributed by APF Records 2019 - present.