APF records logo

Widows - Death Valley Duchess

Track listing:

1. Green Tsunami

2. Goat Lab

3. Fuck Knuckle

4. Truckules

5. Kiss of Failure

6. Whores of Babylon

7. Something For Deities

8. Parentheses

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Paul Yeadon and Johny Carter. Recorded at Moor Group Studio, Nottingham.

Released by Widows on their UMC Imprint April 2012.


Compact Disc


Widows 2012 album Death Valley Duchess on CD. Released by Widows on their own UMC Recordings imprint.