APF records logo

Pist - Hailz (LP/CD/T-Shirt)

Track listing:

1: Ex-Nihilo
2: Wreck
3: Mind Rotter
4: Fools Gave Chase
5: If I Was You.....
6: Strangle The Sun (feat. Elephant Tree)
7: Skin Your God

Total running time: 36 mins 50 secs

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Foel Studio by Chris Fielding.
Artwork design and layout by Spooks Rogers at Noktorum


Hailz T-Shirt


APF exclusive. Black Gildan Heavy t-shirt featuring art by Spooks Rodgers of Noktorum.


Solid Yellow Vinyl LP


180g solid yellow LP in gatefold sleeve with printed inners + Pist patch + digital download code. Limited edition of 100.


Die Hard Black Vinyl LP


180g thick original black LP in gatefold sleeve with printed inners + digital download code




4-panel digipak compact disc with insert designed by Nokturum


Exclusive T-Shirt & CD Bundle

Package contains Hailz on digipak CD plus t-shirt designed by Spooks Rogers of Noktorum. This t-shirt design is exclusive to APF Records and this bundle: it will not be available to buy individually, elsewhere or at the band's shows.

Sold Out

Limited Edition Exclusive Purple With Black Splatter LP


180g purple with black splatter LP in gatefold sleeve with printed inners + Pist slipmat + Pist postcard signed by the band. Limited edition of 68. Comes with digital download code.

Sold Out