APF records logo

Trippy Wicked & the Cosmic Children of the Knight - Movin On


Movin On, released 30th October 2009, is the debut album by UK experimental sleaze blues rock trio Trippy Wicked & the Cosmic Children of the Knight.

It's a 10 track, 52 minute epic musical journey of songs about living the good life, fire, growing beards, girls, aliens, loneliness, pirates, love and so much more. Movin On is full of the sexiest, sleaziest stoner, doom, blues, whatever-the-hell-you-wanna-call-it riffs you ever heard and was recorded in June 2009 under the warm Dorset sunshine at Chuckalumba studios.


Pete Holland: Guitar, Vocals, Brass
Chris West: Drums, Acoustic Guitar
Dicky King: Bass
Recorded By: John Stephens
Mastering: David Doll
Album Cover: Andy Birchwood

Self-released by the band.



Movin On CD


Compact disc in jewel case. This is a classic album which every home should own.