APF records logo

Widows - Oh Deer God

Track listing:

1. Oh Deer God

2. Caffeine & Hatred

3. Heresy & Venom

4. Ride To The Realm Of Coitus

5. Blue Tina

6. Bareon Greenback Blues

7. Germanium Buzz

Recorded at Skyhammer Studio by Chris Fielding

Cover art by JimBob Isaac

Released 14th April 2017 by Widows on UMC Recordings.


Vinyl LP


Oh Deer God on vinyl. Released by Widows on their UMC Recordings imprint.

Sold Out

Compact Disc


Oh Deer God on CD. Released by Widows on UMC Recordings, April 2017.

Sold Out