APF records logo

Widows - Raise The Monolith

Widows debut EP. Track listing:

1. Fuck-Knuckle

2. The Kiss Of Failure

3. Whores Of Babylon

4. Drowned In Chains

Recorded August 2009 at Stuck On A Name Studio, Nottingham by Boulty and Phil. Mastered by Joe.

Released by Widows on 26th July 2010.



Limited Edition Compact Disc


Widows debut EP Raise The Monolith on CD

Sold Out